Get the tools and support you need to best manage your eczema

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NEA Scientific Advisory Committee

The National Eczema Association is a national, patient-oriented organization which is governed by a Board of Directors and guided by a Scientific Advisory Committee comprised of physicians and scientists who donate their time and expertise.

Robert Sidbury, MD, FAAD, Co-Chair
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA

Eric Simpson, MD, MCR, Co-Chair
Oregon Health & Science Univ.
Portland, OR

Lisa A. Beck, MD
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY

Jeffrey Bienstock, MD
PediatriCare Associates
Fairlawn, NJ

Kevin D. Cooper, MD
University Hospital of Cleveland
Cleveland, OH

Lawrence Eichenfield, MD
University of California, San Diego School
of Medicine and Rady Children’s Hospital
San Diego, CA

David M. Fleischer, MD
Children’s Hospital Colorado
Aurora, CO

Emma Guttman, MD, PhD
Mount Sinai Hospital
New York, NY

Jon M. Hanifin, MD
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR

LeBovidge, Jennifer small
Jennifer LeBovidge, PhD
Boston Children’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Peter Lio, MD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL

Amy S. Paller, MD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Elaine Siegfried, MD
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, MO

Jonathan Silverberg, MD, PhD, MPH
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL

Jonathan Spergel-small
Jonathan Spergel, MD, PhD
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Paul Yamauchi, MD, PhD
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Santa Monica, CA

Gil Yosipovitch, MD
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA