Get the tools and support you need to best manage your eczema

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NEA Staff

Christine Anderson, Senior Manager, Operations

Julie Block, President & CEO

Lisa Butler, Sr. Director Strategic Partnerships

Karey Gauthier, Associate Director, Marketing and Communications

Lauren Hewett, Events and Marketing Coordinator

Scott Sanford, Sr. Director Operations

Tim Smith, Vice President, Advocacy & Access