NEA Meetups

NEA meetups are your chance to connect with the global eczema community to talk and listen, give support and get support.

Meetup: Let’s Talk About Eczema Parenting

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021, 4:00 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. CST / 7:00 p.m. EST

Connect with eczema parents from around the globe. NEA Ambassador and eczema parent Ashley Ellis will lead the conversation.

Host
Ashley Ellis

Get the latest eczema news delivered to your inbox.