Logo of National Eczema Association mobile menu icon
Icon link to National Eczema's Instagram feed. Icon link to National Eczema's YouTube channel. Icon link to National Eczema's Facebook page. Icon link to National Eczema's Twitter feed. Icon link to National Eczema's inspire.com page. Search Icon to search the site

Get the tools and support you need to best manage your eczema

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Eczema In Skin of Color

Eczema In Skin of Color

Atopic dermatitis can look different on a range of skin tones, and research shows certain ethnic groups are more at risk. Learn about the diagnostic and treatment challenges in skin of color, and the best ways to get the care you need.

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m. PDT/1:00 p.m. CDT/2 p.m. EDT

Presenter
Andrew Alexis, MD
Chair of the Department of Dermatology, Mount Sinai
Director of the Skin of Color Center, Mount Sinai
New York, NY