Learn Live: What is Self Care?

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 9:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

Learn about the importance of self care – especially when you or your child live with eczema – and how to incorporate it into your life.

Host
Mindfulness expert Eunice Yu

Get the latest eczema news delivered to your inbox.