Board of Directors

Cynthia Kim – Chairwoman
Temple City, CA

Sarah Young O’Donnell – Secretary
New York, NY

Christina Crowley – Chief Financial Officer
Berkeley, CA

Mike Bristol
Longmont, CO

Rachael Bronstein
Miami, FL

Lisa Choy
Corte Madera, CA

Amy Chrnelich
Lawrenceville, NJ

Lynell Doyle
Pontiac, MI

Nathan Jetter, MD
Chicago, IL

Peter Lio, MD
Chicago, IL

Justine Scott
Woodside, CA

Dinesh Shenoy
San Diego, CA

NEA Director Emeritus

Irene and Philip Crosby

John (Jack) Crossen, PhD

Jon M. Hanifin, MD

Tom Reese, JD

Susan Tofte, RN, MS, FNP

Don Young, JD

Get the latest eczema news delivered to your inbox.