Webinar – All About Complementary and Alternative Treatments for Eczema

Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021 at 5:30pm PST/7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST

Does coconut oil really work? Get up-to-date information about which natural treatments for eczema are shown effective through rigorous scientific research … and which aren’t.

Presenter
Peter Lio, MD, is assistant professor of clinical dermatology and pediatrics dermatology at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine and founding director of the Chicago Integrative Eczema Center.

Get the latest eczema news delivered to your inbox.